Staff

Melinda Stallworth
Coordinator

melinda.stallworth@servealabama.gov

Cesily Means
Sr. AmeriCorps Program Officer

cesily.means@servealabama.gov

VACANT
AmeriCorps Outreach,
Engagement & Training Coordinator

Kimber Khouri
Office Manager / Fiscal Assistant

Kimber.Khouri@ServeAlabama.gov

Ronica Faire
Senior Accountant / Fiscal Liaison, CPM

ronica.faire@servealabama.gov

Ann Dillard
Financial Assistant 

ann.dillard@servealabama.gov

VACANT

AmeriCorps Grants Compliance Officer

Alvin King
Disaster Preparedness & Response Director
alvin.king@servealabama.gov
Gannon Gann

Disaster Preparedness &

Response Coordinator

gannon.gann@servealabama.gov

© 2020 Governor's Office of Volunteer Services