© 2020 Governor's Office of Volunteer Services

Staff

Melinda Stallworth
Coordinator

melinda.stallworth@servealabama.gov

Cesily Means
Sr. AmeriCorps Program Officer

cesily.means@servealabama.gov

Jade Gantt
AmeriCorps Outreach, Engagement & Training Coordinator

jade.gantt@servealabama.gov

Kimber Khouri
Office Manager / Fiscal Assistant

Kimber.Khouri@ServeAlabama.gov

Ronica Faire
Senior Accountant / Fiscal Liaison, CPM

ronica.faire@servealabama.gov

Ann Dillard
Financial Assistant 

ann.dillard@servealabama.gov

Camille Anderson-Finley

AmeriCorps Grants Compliance Officer

camille.anderson-finley@servealabama.gov

VACANT
Disaster Preparedness & Response Director

Gannon Gann

Disaster Preparedness &

Response Coordinator

gannon.gann@servealabama.gov