Staff

Stallworth Headshot.jpg
Melinda Stallworth
Coordinator

melinda.stallworth@servealabama.gov

IMG_1026a.jpg
Kimber Khouri
Office Manager / Fiscal Assistant

kimber.khouri@servealabama.gov

Cesily Means
Sr. AmeriCorps Program Officer

cesily.means@servealabama.gov

Ronica Faire
Senior Accountant / Fiscal Liaison, CPM

ronica.faire@servealabama.gov

Vacant
AmeriCorps Outreach & Training Coordinator
Ann Dillard.JPG
Ann Dillard
Financial Assistant
ann.dillard@servealabama.gov
Brandy Taylor.jpg

Brandy Hattemer

AmeriCorps Grants Compliance Officer

brandy.hattemer@servealabama.gov

King - Flag (2).jpg
Alvin King
Disaster Preparedness & Response Director
alvin.king@servealabama.gov
Teann Yeager.JPG
Teann Yeager

Disaster Preparedness & Response Coordinator

teann.yeager@servealabama.gov