Find your CERT Program

countynamesCERT.jpg
County Name
CERT Contact
Auburn University
Chance Corbett; 334-844-4808; cdc0009@auburn.edu
Autauga County
Gary Barron, gary.barron@autauga.com, 334-235-0727
Calhoun County
Myles Chamblee 256-499-8607
Chambers County
Kathy A Hornsby; deputy.director@chambers911ema.org; 334-576-0912
Cherokee County
Sheriff's Office; 256-927-3365
Coffee County
Scotty Johnson; 334-806-1994; coffeecocertcoord@hotmail.com
Colbert County
Carla Allen 256-383-7551 callen@colbertco.org; Gary Cosby 256-810-4097
Covington County
"Susan Harris 3347-428-2670 ema@covcounty.com"
Dallas County
Toya Stiles; toya.stiles@dallascounty-al.org; (334)874-2515
DeKalb County
Anthony Clifton; aclifton@dekalbcountyal.us; 256-845-8569
Elmore County
David Brunson, 334-567-6451, dbrunson@elmoreco.org
Etowah County
Breonna Cole; 256-613-1895; bcole@cityofgadsden.com
Franklin County
Ken Dobbs, 256-332-7619, FCEM@Hiwaay.net
Jackson County
Patrick Gifford 256-687-9424 Info@jacksoncountycert.org
Jefferson County
Chris Tate, 205-254-2039, tatec@jccal.org
Lawrence County
Johnny Cantrell; 256-214-1660; jcantrell@lawcoema.com
Lee County
Jeremy Jones Jjones@leeco.us
Madison County
Scott Worsham, 256-427-5130, scott.worsham@huntsvilleal.gov
Marshall County
Anita McBurnett; 256-960-9480; amcburnett@marshallco.org
Mobile County
Richard McKeown; 251-208-5580
Montgomery County
Amanda Crumley; acrumley@montgomeryal.gov
St. Clair County
Springville Argo; Richard Harvey Fire Chief; 205-368-7688
Talladega County
LeighAnn Butler; 256-761-2125 (256-223-7021); leighann.butler@talladegacountyal.org
Tuscaloosa County
Dianna Dollar; 205-349-0150; ddollar@tuscco.com
MyPI
Molly Gregg; 334 844-2263; greggmh@aces.edu

If your county is not listed, please contact your local EMA for more information here.